Contact us 

Managing Director

Karin Mårtensson
karin.martensson@malmoarena.com

Events

Monika Hydbom - Ticket Manager
monika.hydbom@malmoarena.com

Jessica Kronborg - Project Manager Events
jessica.kronborg@malmoarena.com

Maria Schönbeck - Event Coordinator
maria.schonbeck@malmoarena.com

Restaurants & Bars

Tim Borglin - Restaurant Manager
tim.borglin@malmoarena.com

Emil Abrahamsson – Restaurant Coordinator
emil.abrahamsson@remove-this.malmoarena.com

Patrik Nilsson - Restaurant Coordinator
patrik.nilsson@remove-this.malmoarena.com 

Mia Andersson – Booking Coordinator
mia.andersson@malmoarena.com 

Kent-Åke Svensson - Chef de cuisine
kentake.svensson@malmoarena.com

Andreas Hasselgren - Kiosk and Bar Manager
andreas.hasselgren@malmoarena.com

Operations

Anders Jakobsson - Technical Property Manager
anders.jakobsson@malmoarena.com

Jens Sjöstedt - Production Manager
jens.sjostedt@malmoarena.com

Magnus Berggren - Security Manager
magnus.berggren@malmoarena.com

Ekonomi

Tobias Larsson - Financial Manager
tobias.larsson@Malmoarena.com

Birgitta Eriksson - Accounts Clerk
birgitta.eriksson@malmoarena.com

Eva Johansson - Payroll and Accounts Clerk
eva.johansson@malmoarena.com 

Tickets

Phone:
0775–78 00 00
Webpage:
www.ticketmaster.se

RESTAURANT RESERVATION

Reservation online:
Malmö Arenas Bokningssida
Associated with events: 
040-642 04 44
Nilssons Bar & Restaurang:
040-642 04 00

Reception

Hyllie Stationstorg 2
215 32 Malmö

Öppettider:
Vardagar 08:00-17:00

E-mail: 
info@remove-this.malmoarena.com
Phone:
040-642 04 00 

COMPANY INFORMATION

Parkfast Arena AB
Box 31055
200 49 Malmö
Org. nr. 556688-3657